Haus > Produkte > Fusselentferner

Fusselentferner

Ningbo Chenhan Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd. ist der Hersteller von Fusselentfernern in China. Wir befinden uns im Industriegebiet Ningbo, China, das über einen bequemen Transport auf dem See- und Luftweg verfügt, mit dem Ningbo-Seehafen und dem Flughafen Shanghai in der Nähe. Wir verfügen über leistungsstarke Technologie, ein abgeschlossenes Verwaltungssystem und ausreichende Testeinrichtungen. Viele Erfindungen wurden vom Patent Bureau mit Patentzertifikaten versehen. Unsere Fusselentferner erfüllen auch die CE-, GS- und Rosh-Prüfungen.

Fusselentferner eignet sich hervorragend für Pullover, Hosen, Röcke, Socken, Vorhänge, Decken, Möbel, Teppiche, Autopolster und andere Stoffe! Ergonomischer Griff macht es einfach zu halten und zu verwenden. Kleiderakku-Flusenentferner ohne Draht, unser Stoffrasierer ist der beste tragbare Stoffrasierer. Das leichte Design macht den Benutzer leicht für alle Arten von Umständen zu verwenden. Dank des ergonomischen Designs können Benutzer den Rasierer bequem halten und regelmäßig arbeiten.

View as  
 
Jumbo Fusselrasierer Batteriebetriebener Fusselentferner

Jumbo Fusselrasierer Batteriebetriebener Fusselentferner

Jumbo Fusselrasierer batteriebetriebener Fusselentferner ohne den Draht, unser Stoffrasierer ist der beste tragbare Stoffrasierer. Das leichte Design macht den Benutzer leicht für alle Arten von Umständen zu verwenden. Dank des ergonomischen Designs können Benutzer den Rasierer bequem halten und regelmäßig arbeiten.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Wiederaufladbarer Fusselentferner Fuzz Rasierer

Wiederaufladbarer Fusselentferner Fuzz Rasierer

Der 6-Blatt wiederaufladbare Fusselentferner von CHICHONOR sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Kleidung wie neu und sauber aussieht! Es rasiert Fusseltabletten, ohne Ihren Pullover zu beschädigen. Der Komfortgriff kann um 180 Grad gedreht werden, sodass der Fusselentferner bequem in Ihren Händen liegt. Fusselrasierer, elektrostatische Stickbürste und Reinigungsbürste sind in einem Gerät, das hilft, lose Rückstände vom Stoff zu entfernen und das Tuch vor oder nach dem Entschärfen zu glätten. Dies macht es zu einem großartigen Allrounder - reinigen Sie jede Stoffart, ohne Einschränkungen.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Elektrischer Fusselentferner Stoffrasierer

Elektrischer Fusselentferner Stoffrasierer

Der elektrische Fusselentferner-Stoffrasierer von CHICHONOR lässt Ihre Kleidung wie neu und sauber aussehen! Es rasiert Fusseltabletten, ohne Ihren Pullover zu beschädigen. Dies macht es zu einem großartigen Allrounder - reinigen Sie jede Stoffart, ohne Einschränkungen.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Fusselrasierer für Kleidung Akku Fusselentferner

Fusselrasierer für Kleidung Akku Fusselentferner

CHICHONORs Fusselrasierer für Kleidung Akku Fusselentferner lässt Ihre Kleidung wie neu und sauber aussehen! Es rasiert Fusseltabletten, ohne Ihren Pullover zu beschädigen. Durch den um 90° drehbaren Griff können Sie Ihre Kleidung ganz einfach rasieren. Kompakt, kabellos und leicht, ideal zum Aufbewahren zu Hause oder zum Mitnehmen auf Reisen. Der Hochleistungsmotor und 3 Edelstahlklingen ermöglichen eine schnelle und einfache Entfernung von Fusseln und Flusen. Ideal für Pullover, Wolle, Flanelljacken, Decken und alle Strickstoffe etc. für eine sofortige Verjüngung Ihrer Kleidungsstücke.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Flusenkugel Rasierer Akku Fusselentferner

Flusenkugel Rasierer Akku Fusselentferner

CHICHONORs Y-Griff Flusenballenrasierer Akku-Flusenentferner lässt Ihre Kleidung wie neu und sauber aussehen! Es rasiert Fusseltabletten, ohne Ihren Pullover zu beschädigen. Durch den um 90° drehbaren Griff können Sie Ihre Kleidung ganz einfach rasieren. Kompakt, kabellos und leicht, ideal zum Aufbewahren zu Hause oder zum Mitnehmen auf Reisen. Der Hochleistungsmotor und 3 Edelstahlklingen ermöglichen eine schnelle und einfache Entfernung von Fusseln und Flusen. Ideal für Pullover, Wolle, Flanelljacken, Decken und alle Strickstoffe etc. für eine sofortige Verjüngung Ihrer Kleidungsstücke.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Fusselrasierer Akku Fusselentferner

Fusselrasierer Akku Fusselentferner

CHICHONORs Fusselrasierer Akku Fusselentferner hält Ihre Kleidung wie neu und sauber! Es rasiert Fusseltabletten, ohne Ihren Pullover zu beschädigen. Es kann leicht sein, Ihre Kleidung zu rasieren. Kompakt, kabellos und leicht, ideal zum Aufbewahren zu Hause oder zum Mitnehmen auf Reisen. Der Hochleistungsmotor und 3 Edelstahlklingen ermöglichen eine schnelle und einfache Entfernung von Fusseln und Flusen. Ideal für Pullover, Wolle, Flanelljacken, Decken und alle Strickstoffe etc. für eine sofortige Verjüngung Ihrer Kleidungsstücke.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Als einer der professionellen Fusselentferner Hersteller und Fusselentferner Lieferanten in China bieten wir Großhändlern Modedesign und langlebiges Fusselentferner in hoher Qualität. Kundenspezifische Fusselentferner ist verfügbar. Willkommen, um Fusselentferner made in China in unserer Fabrik zu kaufen. Sie können sicher sein, fortschrittliche und neueste Verkaufsprodukte von uns zu kaufen. Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Home > Products > Lint Remover

Lint Remover

You can rest assured to buy Chichonor® Lint Remover from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. We have the distinct advantage that each and every employee is personally responsible for the company's success. Everything we do is infused with pride of ownership and pride in a job well done.  Ningbo Chenhan Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd. is the manufacturers of lint remover in China. We are located in Industrial Area,Ningbo,China, which has convenient transportation by sea and air, with Ningbo Seaport and Shanghai Airport nearby. We have powerful technology, completed managing system and sufficient testing facilities. Lots of inventions have been given patent certificates by Patent Bureau. Our Chichonor® lint removers are also complied with CE, GS and Rosh verifications. 

Chichonor® Lint remover is excellent for sweaters, pants, skirts, socks, drapes, blankets, furniture, carpet, car upholstery and other fabrics! Ergonomic Handle make it easy to hold and use. Clothes battery lint remover without the wire, our fabric shaver is the best portable fabric shaver. The light weight design makes users easily to use for any kinds of circumstances. With ergonomic design, users can hold the shaver comfortably and operate regularly.

View as  
 
Jumbo Lint Shaver Battery Operated Lint Remover

Jumbo Lint Shaver Battery Operated Lint Remover

As a professional high quality Chichonor® Jumbo Lint Shaver Battery Operated Lint Remover manufacture, Jumbo lint shaver battery operated lint remover without the wire, our fabric shaver is the best portable fabric shaver. The lightweight design makes users easily to use for any kinds of circumstances. With ergonomic design, users can hold the shaver comfortably and operate regularly.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Rechargeable Lint Remover Clothes Fuzz Shaver

Rechargeable Lint Remover Clothes Fuzz Shaver

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Chichonor® Rechargeable Lint Remover Clothes Fuzz Shaver. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. CHICHONOR's 6-Leaf rechargeable lint remover clothes fuzz shaver keeps your clothes look new and clean! It shave off lint pills without harming your sweater. The comfort handle can rotate 180 degrees allowing the lint remover to fit comfortably in your hands. Lint shaver, electrostatic stick brush and cleaning brush are in one device which helps to remove loose debris from the fabric and smooth the cloth before or after defuzzing it. This makes it a great all-rounder- clean away any fabric type, no restrictions.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Electric Lint Remover Fabric Shaver

Electric Lint Remover Fabric Shaver

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality Chichonor® Electric Lint Remover Fabric Shaver. CHICHONOR's electric lint remover fabric shaver keeps your clothes look new and clean! It shave off lint pills without harming your sweater. This makes it a great all-rounder- clean away any fabric type, no restrictions.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Lint Shaver For Clothes Battery Lint Remover

Lint Shaver For Clothes Battery Lint Remover

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Chichonor® Lint Shaver For Clothes Battery Lint Remover. CHICHONOR's lint shaver for clothes battery lint remover keeps your clothes look new and clean! It shave off lint pills without harming your sweater. By 90° Rotate Handle, it can easy to shaver your clothes. Compact, cordless and lightweight, it’s ideal to store at home or to bring along while traveling. The heavy-duty motor and 3 stainless steel blades allow for fast and easy removal of fuzz and lint. Ideal for sweaters, wool, flannel jackets, blankets and any knit fabrics etc. for an instant rejuvenation of your garments.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Lint Ball Shaver Battery Lint Remover

Lint Ball Shaver Battery Lint Remover

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Chichonor® Lint Ball Shaver Battery Lint Remover. CHICHONOR's Y-handle Lint Ball Shaver Battery Lint Remover keeps your clothes look new and clean! It shave off lint pills without harming your sweater. By 90° Rotate Handle, it can easy to shaver your clothes. Compact, cordless and lightweight, it’s ideal to store at home or to bring along while traveling. The heavy-duty motor and 3 stainless steel blades allow for fast and easy removal of fuzz and lint. Ideal for sweaters, wool, flannel jackets, blankets and any knit fabrics etc. for an instant rejuvenation of your garments.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Lint Shaver Battery Lint Remover

Lint Shaver Battery Lint Remover

Buy Chichonor® Lint Shaver Battery Lint Remover which is of high quality directly with low price. CHICHONOR's lint shaver battery lint remover keeps your clothes look new and clean! It shave off lint pills without harming your sweater. it can easy to shaver your clothes. Compact, cordless and lightweight, it's ideal to store at home or to bring along while traveling. The heavy-duty motor and 3 stainless steel blades allow for fast and easy removal of fuzz and lint. Ideal for sweaters, wool, flannel jackets, blankets and any knit fabrics etc. for an instant rejuvenation of your garments.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
As one of professional Lint Remover manufacturers and suppliers in China, we provide wholesalers fashion design and durable Lint Remover in high quality. Customized Lint Remover is available. Welcome to buy Lint Remover made in China from our factory. You can rest assured to buy advanced and latest selling products from us. If you want to know more, please contact us.